Cheriemel Diane Muego is Miss Cebu 2014

Tonight, at the Waterfront Cebu Hotel and Casino, Ms. Cheriemel Diane Muego was crowned Miss Cebu 2014. The 19 year old bested 11 other candidates to bag the most coveted beauty title in Cebu. To Diane and all the other winners, congratulations!

Finalist No. 8 Diane is this year’s Miss Cebu!

Official photo of Diane.


1st Runner up is Finalist No. 10 Eva Psychee Patalinjug

2nd Runner up is Finalist No. 3 Hannah Marie J. Gore

3rd Runner up is Finalist No. 9 Grace Anne Marie Yap

And 4th Runner up is Finalist No. 2 Crystal Star Aberasturi

Sinulog Sa Kabataan 2014
Devotee City 2014

Read My Other Stories!

Pierre Anther Infante is Miss Cebu 2012 This year's Miss Cebu is 21-year old Pierre Anther Infante from the Southwestern University. She bested 11 other candidates to become the new face of ...
Miss Cebu 2010 Finalists POLL Here are this year's official Miss Cebu finalists. Who's your bet? Finalist No1 -------------------------- Finalist No2 ----...
Miss Cebu 2016 Finalists Every year, 12 lovely and smart Cebuanas from different parts of Cebu vie for the Miss Cebu title. Considered one of the biggest events during the Sin...
Miss Cebu 2011 Here are the Miss Cebu 2011 contestants. Grand Coronation Night will be on January 12, 2011 at the Pacific Grand Ballroom of the Waterfront Cebu City ...
Miss Cebu 2016 is Gabriele Raine Baljak Last Wednesday, January 13th, the Miss Cebu 2016 Coronation Night was held at the Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino in Lahug. Like the previous Mi...